Limited CD-R edition, compact disc with environmental-friendly cardboard case, signed autograph.
CD tracklist:
  • 01 Irgendwas bleibt (Radio Version)
  • 02 Irgendwas bleibt (Akustik Mix)
  • 03 Irgendwas bleibt (80er Version)
  • 04 Irgendwas bleibt (90er Version)
  • 05 Tanz mit mir (2018)
  • 06 Irgendwas bleibt (Ruhige Version)
  • 07 Tanz mit mir (Akustik unveröffentlicht) - CD-Bonus
All orders include a download link to high quality MP3 files.

Order now with PayPal:

Please select your shipping destination (EU or worldwide). The final price is display based your selection.
Worldwide shipping via registered post (signature required).
For order to an address in Germany, please click here.

privacy informations (German)
Shipping options